#1 紫水晶葡萄園香檳 - Lavinia Trevils

Free Fantasy Comic Series

拉維尼婭·特雷維爾 (Lavinia Trevils) 悠閒地走上舞台,吸引了每一位傑出公民的注意。當她高高聳立在他們身上時,他們懷著渴望、嫉妒和欽佩的目光注視著。

“晚上好,女士們,先生們,”她用威嚴的聲音對著房間喊道,“歡迎來到一年一度的香檳拍賣會!”

全場響起熱烈的掌聲,拉維妮亞對他們放縱地微笑。這場享有盛譽的活動在王國葡萄酒之鄉令人嘆為觀止的紫水晶葡萄園舉行,而拉維尼亞才是真正的美麗源泉。她似乎從頭到腳都閃閃發光。尤其是她的砂金石項鍊,內襯 18 顆發光的淡水珍珠、閃閃發光的銀赤鐵礦和碧璽寶石。是的,Lavinia 時刻準備著拍照。

“作為 Algodonite Entertainment 的創意總監,我很高興能夠主持今天的拍賣,從這瓶漂亮的香檳開始,”拉維妮亞將香檳酒牢牢地舉在手中。她心裡想,‘我希望攝影師們能得到這個。朱莉在哪裡?她應該在公司網站上給我拍照;這燈光真是太棒了!”拉維妮亞燦爛地笑了笑,她的眼睛慢慢掃視房間,希望能看到她的助手朱莉拍下她拍賣的第一瓶酒的照片。 Lavinia 非常了解如何在房間里工作,這是她一生目睹母親站在舞台中央的經歷。觀眾在欣賞香檳的同時發出了集體的感嘆,更是如此迷人的女人,她自豪地展示了她修剪整齊的指甲的瓶子。

“萬!”背後傳來聲音。是安東尼奧·布萊克先生,Painite National Bank 的銀行家。他的妻子充滿活力地看著她的丈夫,她的自豪感油然而生。

“一萬一千!”另一個聲音喊道。這次是個女人。 Lavinia 認出她是非常時尚的 Haley Jackson,一位擁有巨大財富的女性,因其奢華的化妝品系列 Pearl Essence Beauty 而受到追捧。

拉維妮亞心裡想,“我為什麼不知道海莉·傑克遜今晚會在這裡?”

Lavinia 的秘書 Julie Peterson 有一個壞習慣,就是將自己捲入她不關心的問題,而忽略了作為秘書應該優先考慮的事情。 “我需要在晚上結束前與海莉合影。她一定知道我是誰;我幾乎可以肯定。”拉維妮亞想。

在接下來的幾個小時裡,拉維尼亞拍賣了許多瓶香檳。每賣出一瓶,Lavinia 就感到振奮;她知道每個人,無論是誰,都會在數週內談論她的成功。在最後一瓶拍賣結束後,拉維尼亞發表了簡短的講話,並邀請到場的所有人一邊用餐一邊享受現場娛樂表演。拉維妮亞以她的魅力在人群中穿行,讓所有與她交談的人都為之傾倒。

“Lavinia Trevils,今晚你是完美的願景,”Haley Jackson 說。拉維妮亞轉過身,裝出一副驚訝的樣子。 “為什麼,謝謝你,傑克遜夫人。我必須說你的穿著也無可挑剔。”

“哦,請叫我海莉。”

聽到這話,萊維妮亞的心猛地一跳。

“你和我必須聚在一起吃午飯,因為我想討論讓你為我的最新產品線舉辦一個活動的可能性。”

拉維妮亞心中升起一股興奮。還沒等她反應過來,一道熟悉的聲音就響了起來。

“哦,聽起來不錯!”拉維妮亞覺得她的皮膚在蠕動。是朱莉·彼得森! “哦,你好,朱莉!”拉維妮亞用平靜的聲音說,“海莉和我只是在私下交談”拉維妮亞繼續說。 “Haley,我想邀請你在 Lava Stone Island 度過一個週末,進一步討論為你最新的化妝品系列的發布計劃一個活動,”Lavinia 露出美麗而迷人的微笑。

’‘好吧,我已經有一段時間沒有機會去熔岩島了,所以我想離開會很好。你們兩個女人是最棒的,何樂而不為呢。”

“完美,”朱莉附和道,“我明天早上開始安排。順便說一下,我是 Lavinia 的秘書 Julie Peterson。”

拉維尼亞保持著魅力四射的微笑,同時對朱莉的侵入性行為和缺乏與海莉傑克遜這樣的潛在高調客戶的經驗感到完全沮喪。

“海莉,朱莉對熔岩島非常了解。她在那里長大,”拉維尼婭飛快地說。

“我當然理解為什麼 Algodonite Entertainment 受到如此強烈的推薦,”Haley 輕聲笑道。 ''我期待著它。女士們,享受剩下的夜晚吧。”

“朱莉,”拉維妮亞用低沉冰冷的語氣說道,“我可以私下跟你談談嗎?”

“當然,拉維妮亞。”

在員工準備室裡,拉維妮亞撕扯著朱莉。

“當我與潛在客戶 Julie Peterson 交談時,你永遠不會打斷我!絕不!''

朱莉僵硬地站著:“對不起,拉維妮亞,我只是以為你希望我在活動期間一直在場。拉維妮亞的胃翻了翻,想起她曾給朱莉這些確切的指示。

''出色地。我..'' 朱莉敢於打斷,“我會處理好所有的細節,拉維妮亞。如果你能原諒我,我需要檢查一下餐飲供應商。”

拉維妮亞現在獨自一人在準備室,感到很害羞。正是這種事情讓拉維妮亞最擔心。 “我希望沒有人聽到我的呼喊,來吧拉維妮亞,振作起來。”她心裡想。

拉維妮亞從鏡子裡看到了自己的倒影;當她看到脖子上閃閃發光的光環時,她笑了。 ''今晚我很棒;連海莉都這麼說。”拉維妮亞對自己感到振奮和滿意,最後看了一眼鏡子,微笑著。她心想:“我崇拜的觀眾在等著我。”

我知道你一定在想什麼;拉維尼亞相當自私;這不是她的錯。她追隨她的母親 Maureen Trevils。我希望你喜歡本週的漫畫以及她優雅的項鍊。如果您有活動要來,或許您應該查看 Lavinia 的 Bewitched Collection 來選擇您心中的願望。願你的午後像拉維尼亞可愛的裝飾一樣閃耀!

Handmade Aventurine Gemstone Necklace

Series #1 Champagne at Amethyst Vineyards- Lavinia Trevils

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series-Omni Allure
Lavinia Trevils Free Comic Series -Omni Allure
Lavinia Trevils sauntered up onto the stage, capturing every prominent citizen’s attention. They watched with desire, envy, and admiration as she towered over them.

“May I have your attention ladies and gentlemen,” she called out to the room in a commanding voice, “Welcome to the Amethyst Vineyard Champagne Auction!” There was gracious applause from the audience, and Lavinia smiled at them indulgently.

This prestigious event was held at the breathtaking Amethyst Vineyards in the realm’s wine country, and yet it was Lavinia who was the true source of beauty. She seemed to glisten from head to toe. Especially her aventurine gemstone necklace lined with 18 glowing freshwater pearls, sparkling accents of silver hematite, and tourmaline gemstones. Yes, Lavinia was always ready for a photo op.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

 “As Creative Director at Algodonite Entertainment, I am pleased to be hosting today’s auction, which is starting with this beautiful bottle of champagne,” Lavinia held up the bottle of champagne firmly in her hand. She thought to herself, ‘’I hope the photographers are getting this. Where is Julie?! She should be taking pictures of me for the company website; this lighting is perfect!’’ Lavinia smiled bright, her eyes slowly scanning the room, hoping to see Julie, her assistant, taking a picture of her with the first bottle auctioned off. Lavinia knew all too well how to work a room, something she had witnessed all her life watching her mother take center stage. There was a collective sigh from the audience as they admired the champagne, more so the captivating woman who proudly displayed the bottle with her beautifully manicured nails.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

 “Ten thousand!” Shouted a voice from the back. It was Mr. Antonio Blake, a banker at Painite National Bank. His wife swelled with pride as she watched her husband with energetic enthusiasm.“Eleven thousand!” Shouted another voice. It was a woman this time.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

Lavinia recognized her as the very fashionable Haley Jackson, a woman of tremendous means who was sought after because of her luxurious cosmetics line, Pearl Essence Beauty.

Lavinia thought to herself, ‘’Why wasn’t I made aware that Haley Jackson would be here tonight?!’’ ‘’I should have known Julie would ruin this event just like she does everything else!’’

Julie Peterson, Lavinia’s secretary, had a bad habit of involving herself in issues that were not her concern and overlooking what should take priority as a secretary. ‘’I need to get a picture with Haley before the night ends. She must know who I am; I am almost sure of it.’’ thought Lavinia.

Over the next several hours, Lavinia auctioned off many bottles of champagne. Each time a bottle was sold, Lavinia felt exhilarated; she knew everyone, who was anyone, would be talking about her success for weeks. After the very last bottle was auctioned off, Lavinia gave a short speech and invited all in attendance to enjoy the live entertainment with their meals.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

 Lavinia made her way through the crowds with a glass of champagne and her charisma enrapturing all whom she chatted with.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

‘’Lavinia Trevils, you were the vision of perfection tonight,’’ said Haley Jackson. Lavinia turned and feigned surprise. ‘’Why, thank you, Mrs. Jackson. I must say you are impeccably dressed as well.’’

“Oh please, call me Haley.’’ Lavinia’s heart raced with excitement as she heard this.

“You and I must get together and have lunch, as I would like to discuss the possibility of you hosting an event for my latest product line.”

Lavinia felt a surge of excitement. Just before she could respond, an all too familiar voice rang out.

‘’Oh, that sounds wonderful!’’ Lavinia felt her skin crawl.

Lavinia Trevils Free Comic Series - Omni Allure

It was Julie Peterson!

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

‘’Oh, hello Julie!’’ Lavinia said in a calm voice ‘’Haley and I were just having a private conversation‘’ Lavinia went on. ‘’Haley, I would like to invite you for a weekend trip to Lava Stone Island to further discuss planning an event for the launch of your latest cosmetics line,’’ Lavinia gave her beautiful, charismatic smile.

''Well, I have not had a chance to get out to Lava Stone Island for quite some time, so I suppose it would be nice to get away. You two ladies are the very best, so why not.” Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

‘’Perfect,’’ chimed Julie, ‘’ I will start making the arrangements tomorrow morning. By the way, I am Julie Peterson, Lavinia’s secretary.’’

Lavinia held her charismatic smile while completely frustrated with Julie’s intrusive behavior and lack of experience with a potential high-profile client like Haley Jackson.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

‘’Haley, Julie is quite knowledgeable regarding Lava Stone Island. As she grew up there,’’ Lavinia said quickly.

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

‘’I certainly understand why Algodonite Entertainment comes so highly recommended,’’ Haley laughed softly. ‘’I am looking forward to it. You ladies, enjoy the rest of your evening.’’

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

“Julie,” Lavinia said in a low icy tone, ‘’May I speak with you in private?’’

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

Julie had an expression of shock but remained calm. “Of course, Lavinia.”

Inside the kitchen staff prep room, Lavinia tore into Julie.

Annalise Noelle's Free Comic Series -Omni Allure

‘’You never interrupt when I am engaged in conversation with a potential client, Julie Peterson! Never!’’

Julie stood frozen ‘’My apologies, Lavinia... I, I just thought you wanted me present at all times during this event. Lavinia’s stomach turned, remembering that she had given Julie those exact instructions.

‘’Well. I..’’ Julie dared to interrupt in a low defeated voice, “I will take care of all of the particulars, Lavinia. If you will excuse me, I need to check on the caterers.’’

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

  Lavinia, now alone in the kitchen prep room, felt sheepish. It was this exact sort of thing that worried Lavinia most. ‘’I hope no one heard me shouting, come on Lavinia, pull yourself together.’’ she thought to herself.

Lavinia caught sight of her reflection in the mirror; she smiled as she saw the halo of sparkle around her neck. ‘’I was wonderful tonight; even Haley said so.” Feeling uplifted and pleased with herself, Lavinia took one last glance at the mirror, smiled. She thought to herself, “My adoring audience awaits me.’’

Lavinia Trevils's Free Comic Series- Omni Allure

 I know what you must be thinking; Lavinia is rather self-absorbed; it is not her fault. She takes after her mother, Maureen Trevils. I hope you enjoyed this week’s comic, along with her elegant necklace. If you have an event coming, perhaps you should view Lavinia’s Bewitched Collection to select your heart’s desire. May your afternoon sparkle as bright as Lavinia’s lovely adornment! 

Handmade Aventurine Gemstone Necklace